Blogging is Fun & Time-Consuming


Blogging is fun and educational (my God, I make it sound like software Tinker Toys!) but it’s also time-consuming.  While writing the last post about new technology, I wanted to create a lot of links that would be helpful to you.  That was the fun part.

 I wound up spending an hour reading reviews of the Zoom H2. 

I poked around Google until I stumbled upon Mark Zuckerberg’s address about Facebook’s platform and applications.  I spent a half hour watching his presentation.

In nearly every case, one site linked to another and another.  The post I thought would take a couple of hours wound up taking four days.

Notice this post has no links.

Leave a Reply

